Charter Meeting, June 7, 2010 at the temporary location in Lincoln High School

Who We Are

Our PTA Board consists of parent and teacher volunteers who are passionate about making McDonald International a great school, and putting in place the building blocks that will enable the PTA to support it for years to come.

Interested in joining next year's PTA Board? Visit the Join the Board page for more information.

Executive Board 

These positions are elected each school year by the PTA's membership.

Shelley Herzog

Vice President
Mark Roschy

Secretary & Membership Chair
Ned Friend

Zsolt Ari


Additional Board Members

The following positions are appointed by the Executive Board.

Building Leadership Team (BLT) Liaisons
Cat Howell & Catherine Beard

Communications Chair
Bidisha Biswas

Events & Community Building Chair
Deborah Leblang

Fundraising Co-Chairs
Maija Brissey & Erica Lerer

Immersion Advocacy Chair
Kate Koester

Volunteer Coordinators
Suzie McFadden & Katie Dodsley

Teacher Representatives
Andy ShernoffSarah Grue

Back to: About the PTA

Earnings since July already total $8,738 from purchases through our blue Amazon button above! To earn an extra 3%, you can also purchase Amazon prepaid cards.

Hot Topics

Want to hear the latest? Check out our Hot Topics page.

Have an Idea?

submit it here


Website Design Bizango